Prison Cycle, for tenor and piano, songs 3 and 4 (songs 1, 2 & 5 by Alan Bush);Two Songs to Poems by John Fletcher; Always Delights, God Lyaeus (on ‘One Hundred Years of British Song Vol 2’)

Recording Information

Artist: James Gilchrist, tenor; Nathan Williamson, piano
Label: SOMM
Year: 2020
Catalog Number: SOMMCD 0636
Release ID Number: